unknown.

I want to be known, I want to get the credit, I want to be in control and that is a dangerous place to be.

I am in no way equipped or able to accomplish my purpose here by myself, I am in no way able to take credit for the Love I have been shown and therefore get to give. I am not the mapmaker of my life, I am just the wanderer. I am not the Author, only a blessed character in the most beautiful story ever told.

I want to be unknown, I don’t want to get the credit, I want to lay down my plans in exchange for greater ones, I want to live like this life is not my own and that is a wildly wonderful place to be.

 
2
Kudos
 
2
Kudos

Now read this

unstoppable

((trust in the Lord with all of your heart. in all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your paths straight.)) PROVERBS 3:5-6 ((whether you turn to the right or to the left, your ears will hear a voice behind you say ‘this is the... Continue →