unstoppable

((trust in the Lord with all of your heart. in all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your paths straight.)) PROVERBS 3:5-6

((whether you turn to the right or to the left, your ears will hear a voice behind you say ‘this is the way, walk in it.’)) ISAIAH 30:21

((the Lord of Heaven’s Armies has spoken, who can change His plans? when His hand is raised, who can stop Him?)) ISAIAH 14:27

what can be said about the Sovereign unassailable will of the Mighty King? can we question anything that is thrown our way if we are seeking His voice, His face, His heart from the first brilliant burst of morning light until the slow burning embers of dusk sink down past the horizon? can i look at my circumstance, my life, my relationships, my days, and truly question if they are not being used to create something beautiful? i believe that my God is a God of peace and even in this time of immense chaos where every known thing in my life is shifting, i rest in that peace that surpasses all understanding, and as these waves crash around me and everything else tells me to fear this storm, i will embrace it. i am not afraid for my God is with me and the waves and the wind still know His name .

 
9
Kudos
 
9
Kudos

Now read this

vibrant, colorful, fulfilled

when we see people who are living out big lives, who seem to see differently, who love so radically, and live every day fully, something inside of us longs for the joy we watch in their sparkling eyes. something inside of us cries out,... Continue →